Comunícate con Nosotros 

IMPORTACION

Diego Planells

Import Account Manager   dplanells@kenrick.cl l +56 (9) 958521116

Stephan Kossowki 

Import Documentation

skossowki@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58511063

BOOKINGS EXPORTACION

Gabriela Pérez

Customer Service Export

gperez@kenrick.cl l +56 (9) 58511875

Valeria Vega

Customer Service Export

vvegac@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58520609

Jahivi Gamez 

Customer Service Export

jgamez@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58535349

DOCUMENTACION EXPORTACION

Francisco Robles

Export Documentation

frobles@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 71366394

VENTAS EXPORTACION

Macarena Bentjerodt

Export Account Manager

mbentjerodt@kenrick.cl +56 (9) 83662490

Claudia Luna 

Export Account Manager

cluna@kenrick.cl +56 (9) 68490046

Mariana Villanueva

Export Account Manager

mvillanuevam@kenrick.cl l +56 (9) 95532075

LOGISTICA

Diana Teran

Logistics 

dteran@kenrick.cl l+56 (9) 58520411 

Sandra Lagos 

CCSS & Documentation Supervisor

slagosg@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 68327810

Francisco Mieres

Operations

fmieres@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58583937

Matías Murillo

Line Manager

mmurillo@kenrick.cl +56 (9) 92263788