Comunícate con Nosotros 

Matías Murillo

Line Manager

mmurillo@kenrick.cl +56 (9) 92263788

Claudia Luna 

Export Account Manager

cluna@kenrick.cl +56 (9) 68490046

Sandra Lagos 

CCSS & Documentation Supervisor

slagosg@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 68327810

Macarena Bentjerodt

Export Account Manager

mbentjerodt@kenrick.cl +56 (9) 83662490

Francisco Mieres

Operations

fmieres@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58583937

Valeria Vega

Customer Service Export

vvegac@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58520609

Mariana Villanueva

Export Account Manager

mvillanuevam@kenrick.cl l +56 (9) 95532075

Imagen3.jpg

Diana Teran

Logistics 

@dteran@kenrick.cl l+56 (9) 58520411 

Gabriela Pérez

Customer Service Export

gperez@kenrick.cl l +56 (9) 58511875

Imagen2.jpg

Diego Planells

Customer Service Export

dplanells@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 958521116

Jahivi Gamez 

Import Documantation

jgamez@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 58535349

Francisco Robles

Export Documentation

frobles@kenrick.cl+56 (9) 71366394