Comunícate con Nosotros 

Matías Murillo

Line Manager

mmurillo@kenrick.cl +562 2549 5150

Claudia Luna 

Export Account Manager

cluna@kenrick.cl +562 2549 5170

Elias Huito

Import Account Manager   ehuito@kenrick.cl l +562 2549 5155

Sandra Lagos 

CCSS & Documentation Supervisor

slagosg@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5153

Macarena Bentjerodt

Export Account Manager

mbentjerodt@kenrick.cl l +562 2549 5193

Francisco Mieres

Operations

fmieres@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5156

Valeria Vega

Customer Service Export

vvegac@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5151

Mariana Villanueva

Export Account Manager

mvillanuevam@kenrick.cl l +562 2549 5164

Diana Teran

Logistics 

@dteran@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5166

Gabriela Pérez

Customer Service Export

gperez@kenrick.cl l +562 2549 5157 

Diego Planells

Customer Service Export

dplanells@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5154

Jahivi Gamez 

Import Documantation

jgamez@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5102

Francisco Robles

Export Documentation

frobles@kenrick.cl+562 2549 5158

Agencia Marítima Kenrick Ltda.

Agente Oficial de HMM CO., Ltda.

Av. El Bosque Norte 500, Piso 17, Las Condes.

     +562 2549 5153